Nokia E71 Blog: Maintenance Mode

Nokia E71 Blog - maintenance modeDear Readers,

For more than year writing this blog for you and reading your feedback were great pleasure for me. Unfortunately I need to switch the blog into a “maintenance mode”. What does it mean?

The blog will be still available as a source of useful tips for all Nokia E71 users. I will try to write new posts only if next firmware versions will be available. You can still freely post your comments for existing articles. I will try to keep accepting regularly all meaningful comments, replies or questions. I hope this way the blog will be still alive somehow as active discussion forum for all its readers. If you are also a blogger and you think that current blog’ content may be interesting for your blog readers please mail me, I’d be happy to add you to the blogroll. If you’d like to publish something on the blog as a guest editor please contact me as well.

I still cordially invite you also to join Flickr Nokia E71 Group, which now has over 400 members posting amazing photos taken all over the World with our beloved phone.

So Long and Thanks for all the Fish!

Dexter

radoslaworszewski.com

12 Responses to “Nokia E71 Blog: Maintenance Mode”


  1. 1 Martijn October 25, 2009 at 9:06 pm

    Thanks for all your posts, this blog has been very useful 🙂

  2. 2 Dawid Lorenz October 25, 2009 at 10:40 pm

    So, what’s next? N900? I’ve already pre-ordered mine 😉 However E71 will stay as my primary phone, at least for some time!

    • 3 Dexter October 26, 2009 at 8:28 am

      As in your case E71 stay my primary phone, but I use also N97 and have played already with N900. We will see 🙂

      • 4 Timi November 5, 2009 at 8:56 am

        Dexter,

        You will be missed. Your site has a wealth of information and I hope you come back to write when the E71 is updated. Or maybe write about the N900 🙂 *How did you manage to get a hold or play with that?

  3. 5 Prashant October 29, 2009 at 5:25 pm

    Dexter,

    Thank you for all your help in keeping this blog alive.
    This blog was a great resource to find out about new updates/tips/hacks.

    Could you point me to some sources where I can find new info for the E71?

    Thanks

  4. 7 Helen November 7, 2009 at 8:34 am

    Hello Dexter,
    It’s sad to hear that the blog will be going into maintenance mode, but I must say I really appreciated all the entries and tips about the E71. I look forward to any future updates!

  5. 8 rorpLexyowelo November 25, 2009 at 12:49 am

    Amazing, I did not heard about this topic up to now. Thanx!

  6. 10 naresh October 27, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    nokia e71 is good.


  1. 1 Twitter Trackbacks for Nokia E71 Blog: Maintenance Mode « Nokia e71 blog [nokiae71.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com Trackback on October 25, 2009 at 5:28 pm
  2. 2 uberVU - social comments Trackback on October 26, 2009 at 10:51 am
Comments are currently closed.




