Full mobile blogging with WordMobi for S60

Have you been looking for tool allowing WordPress blogging from your S60 mobile, which would allow pasting pictures, scalling those images, adding text formatting , post categories and more? I think I have found something close to this description. It is called WordMobi . This post have been created with this tool.

200903281668.jpg

Posted by Wordmobi

6 Responses to “Full mobile blogging with WordMobi for S60”


  1. 1 Tink *~*~* June 2, 2009 at 8:27 pm

    Hi, I’m not familiar with Python – do I have to install this separately, or does it come with the WordMobi install?

    thanks
    Tink *~*~*

  2. 2 Dexter June 2, 2009 at 8:42 pm

    Good point. You need to have Python for S60 installed before, but more and more application are using it, so it’s good to have on your phone. Full installation process including Python are in here: http://code.google.com/p/wordmobi/wiki/Installing

  3. 3 thesinglerider June 5, 2009 at 3:15 am

    Thanks so much for pointing me in the right direction – I just used it to post to one of my blogs for the first time and it works like a charm. I am so going to enjoy posting this way! I mostly post with photos, so I’ve been passing through Flickr to mobile blog. Happy to have this option now too.

    Here’s the site where I posted with WordMobi –

    http://thesinglerider.com/2009/06/an-exercise-in-geekery/

  4. 4 Nokia Themes July 7, 2009 at 9:52 am

    wordmobi is my favorite tool out of hundreds of the tools installed! because it allows me to blog into my wp blog. Now mostly i don’t take my laptop with me!

  5. 5 vishal kuberkar January 7, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    This looks really cool…but I have a question…can I use this app to post on my blogger blog…

  6. 6 n.h.sarja June 25, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    Wordmobi is really awesome 🙂 i’m using it at my n82


Comments are currently closed.




