Why do we love our phones?

Dilbert.comI think this comic strip doesn’t need too much explanation. I’m sure it will be clearly understandable to all the readers, especially those, who share a sorrow for my wounded E71 😉

P.S. Thank to Jakub for mailing me this episode of Dilbert.

Best regards,
Yours Dilbert, I mean.. Dexter.

2 Responses to “Why do we love our phones?”


  1. 1 nao921 March 12, 2009 at 4:28 am

    i like my E71 so much as well! love the keyboard tremendously.

    the built-in browser is adequate for minimal mobile browsing. the beta app *conversation from nokia is quite good (well if it does caching a bit better i will be sold)

    i lost one of my favorite app *talking dictionary* after firmware upgrade. need to try to get the SIS for it somehow online.


  1. 1 Why do we love our phones? | Daily Newz Trackback on March 11, 2009 at 8:04 am
Comments are currently closed.




