S60 Prototype – most wanted theme

S60 Prototype theme When I was writing a post about preparing phone for software update I had no idea that so many of you will ask what theme I used. Well, the theme you were asking about is S60 prototype originally available on flahorn’ deviantart page. It was presented by E71blog with a few more other themes as well. I hope you will enjoy it!

5 Responses to “S60 Prototype – most wanted theme”


  1. 1 tim November 19, 2008 at 9:48 pm

    Nice theme 😛 thanks

  2. 2 Rotkaeqpchen November 19, 2008 at 10:26 pm

    Very sad, that Flahorn hasnt updated this theme with full iconset for e71, …

  3. 3 P December 17, 2008 at 11:42 am

    Call me boring, but all I want is a standard, original Nokia theme for the E71 that uses the more STANDARD Symbian icon set and folders icons.

    I was advised to use E61 themes, but that’s not the solution, as the current icon set on the E71 is an inbuilt feature now…

    So all that E61 themes do is use the colour and wallpaper, together with whatever your devices’ DEFAULT ICON SET is, and on the E71, that means these new ‘retro’ icons.

    What is needed is a theme that includes a Custom Icon set, but for once, where the custom icons designed are actually the original Nokia Symbian icons for folders etc.

    I can’t seem to find any such theme.

    Any takers?

  4. 4 tita November 24, 2009 at 3:59 am

    hello..
    i’d like to ask few question about themes if that’s ok..
    recently i downloaded n installed themes on my E71.. then few days later i installed antoher.. but i found that several of my last downloaded themes were missing..

    i checked on app.manager, they didn’t show on the list but if i viewed log (installation log) all the installed-themes-list were complete.

    then i installed those themes once again but it said they still exist, but strangely they didn’t show on ‘themes’ (from tools icon). can you tell where those themes went missing?

    thanks!

  5. 5 Sarah March 14, 2010 at 4:34 am

    how to put custom themes on E71 plz plz help me… i m so lost!!


Comments are currently closed.




