Nokia E71 instead of iPhone 3G?

See Into S60, one of official S60′ blogs has published a commentary about Joel on Software blog. Joel posted an impression about having Nokia E71, instead of iPhone 3G. He uses phrases like “This is the best phone I’ve ever had. I love it.” I hope you enjoy reading it here, and visiting See Into S60 as well.

3 Responses to “Nokia E71 instead of iPhone 3G?”


  1. 2 Jens Begemann September 9, 2008 at 7:55 am

    I had a number of S60 phones and I really liked them, but there was always something missing to make me love them (they were either too slow or too clunky or missed the qwerty keyboard).

    The Nokia E71 is the first superb S60 in my opinion, but I think the iPhone 3G is as good. – In my opinion it really depends on what you mainly do with the phone which device is best. I would love to have a combination (user interface of the iPhone 3G with the keyboard and a couple of the advanced features of the Nokia E71).

    I wrote a review of both and I think they are the best phones in the world now:
    http://www.begemann.org/iphone-vs-nokia-e71/

  2. 3 Manu January 8, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    I totally agree with Joel. My own thoughts on the issue:

    ManuKhanna.com – Nokia E71 : The iPhone Killer


Comments are currently closed.




