Nokia E71 Group on Flickr

As some of you have sent me your photos of Nokia E71 I thought it would be a good idea to have one place to store them. That’s why I have established a new Flickr’ group, called “Nokia E71 Group” which you can find in here: http://flickr.com/groups/nokiae71/

You can find there some of my photos with Nokia E71 and Apple’ iPhone, and cool White Steel variant photos taken by Gabriella Polasek. If you have some photos which you would like to share please mail me, or if you are a Flickr.com user feel free to join this group and upload your photos by yourself.

Don’t forget that your E71 has build in tool (Nokia Share Online) for uploading photos to flickr directly from your phone! You can share this way photos taken with your E71 as a cameraphone!

Moreover I have added flickr badge to the blog so you can check latest photos and go directly to the group page!

I hope you’ll enjoy it!

5 Responses to “Nokia E71 Group on Flickr”


  1. 1 MMG August 21, 2008 at 1:26 pm

    What is the product code of the White Steel E71 in the photos?

  2. 2 Gabriella Polasek August 21, 2008 at 9:33 pm

    The product code is 0561069 RM-346 on it 🙂

  3. 3 MMG August 22, 2008 at 7:23 am

    Thanks, is it the German edition by any chance?

  4. 4 Gabriella Polasek August 22, 2008 at 11:53 am

    I’ts Swedish 🙂

  5. 5 Donny September 21, 2008 at 5:35 pm

    I deleted my updated Share Online app and now I cannot download or reinstall it.

    Can anyone help?!


Comments are currently closed.




