Nokia e71 blog: huge thanks, new tools, new ideas.

White Steel Nokia E71 by KDA

White Steel Nokia E71 by KDA

This time I’d like to share with you some facts and ideas about the blog. It has now more than 31000 hits since July, the 9th, with max 1733 hits per day. I receive a lot of comments, questions and hints from you by mail. I’d like to thank for your interest and support!

To make this blog visible, as you may have already noticed, I’ve added a few buttons as blog is now listed in Technorati, Blogged, Blog Catalog and Yahoo!’ MyBlogLog.

Moreover if you know (or have your own) blog or web page about similar topics, or just want to be a web partner please mail me. I’d like announce that our new partner is Australian page: www.mobiles.com.au

One more idea is collecting photos of Nokia E71, or sample photos taken with this device! For example some time ago I have received really cool photos of white steel E71 from Marul (check photo illustrating this post). What do you think about it?

4 Responses to “Nokia e71 blog: huge thanks, new tools, new ideas.”


  1. 1 Wozik August 19, 2008 at 1:20 pm

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/wozik/sets/72157606417650249/

    well, add mine 😉 but plz link to my flickr/E71 photoset. a bit later I’ll ad a comparison of Nokia E71 vs SE M600 vs E61

  2. 2 KDA August 20, 2008 at 1:12 am

    Hi Dexter,

    Thanks for using my E71 shot *blush* Below is the link to the gallery

    http://picasaweb.google.com/marul69/NokiaE71WhiteSteel

    Keep the good work with this blog 🙂

  3. 3 olim August 25, 2008 at 2:08 pm

    im searching for the construction of the built in speaker in nokia E 71

  4. 4 Awinash September 26, 2009 at 3:37 am

    Hey man,

    Are their any updates about E 71 ?.


Comments are currently closed.




