Brando Crystal Case – post mortem

Several days ago I’ve posted news about new accessory for Nokia E71 from Brando Workshop. A few days later I had to update the post with first bad impressions about fractures on the case. Today I need to give one more comment, called “post mortem” as the case is broken in several places, no longer holds the phone and is absolutely useless. I think they have some material issues, so please be aware of it, if you are considering buying Crystal Case for your device.

1 Response to “Brando Crystal Case – post mortem”


  1. 1 KDA August 27, 2008 at 8:36 am

    I got these yesterday and a few hours later i noticed i might have broken one of the side clip. It still holds the phone intact though as if the broken clip didn’t really matter.


Comments are currently closed.




