..and the winner is? E71!

At the end of last week I have found interesting statistics – Top 10 of simlock free phones sold by one of bigger Polish retail stores. The stats are quite interesting. Nokia takes first three positions, and Nokia E71, which present in the stats for the 1st time is No.1. Hooray!

1. Nokia E71 Grey Steel HSDPA GPS
2. Nokia N82 (2GB)
3. Nokia N76 Black UMTS
4. HP iPAQ 614c Business Navigator HSDPA GPS
5. Nokia N95 (2GB)
6. Nokia N95 8GB HSDPA WLAN GPS
7. Nokia N73 Music Edition UMTS
8. Nokia E51 HSDPA WLAN
9. Nokia 6500 Slide UMTS
10. HTC P3470 Pharos EDGE GPS + AutoMapa 5.0

1 Response to “..and the winner is? E71!”


  1. 1 kartik April 4, 2009 at 8:10 am

    I have purhased a nokia ein January 09.

    1. I think my GPS receiver is not working properly.
    2. I have checked it with authorised service station, first they
    don’t had any knowledge abt GPS and as routine procedure they asked me to update the software.
    3. I did it but still the problem is same. My GPS receiver is not working properly. i am not able to use Nokia Maps till
    now.
    4. I have loaded the maps through Map Loader also but nothing happened.
    5. I have tried each and every possible option, but all in vein.

    Kindly suggest how to get rid of the problem.


Comments are currently closed.




