New Nimbuzz available!

I have just started Nimbuzz on my E71 and it asked me to update its version to new one, marked as 0.9.3. As we still don’t have Fring for Nokia E71 I hope this will be one more useful hint for you!

8 Responses to “New Nimbuzz available!”


  1. 1 Mike July 29, 2008 at 12:43 am

    awesome. I gotta check out this application. so it allows for internet calling?

  2. 2 Richard August 3, 2008 at 4:10 am

    Hi,

    I’m trying to get Nimbuzz to work on my E71.
    I connect to Internet via my WIFI Router that has NAT turned on.

    Keep getting the message “Registration failed to Nimbuzz Call server”

    I can only do text chat, can’t do voice calls to my contacts.

    Any ideas?

    Thanks,
    Richard (Malaysia)

  3. 3 Lukasz August 3, 2008 at 10:14 pm

    You can install Fring for other E series like I’ve suceed with install of version dedicated for Nokia E61i.

  4. 4 Dexter August 4, 2008 at 9:29 am

    Hi Lukasz,

    Thanks for your hint. I started playing with Fring for E61i version on E71 and I’ll post my test results in here.

    Anyway some people are still complaining about instability on Fring’s forum. Hopefully we can expect version for E71 soon: http://www.fring.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6211&highlight=e71

  5. 5 shahul May 31, 2009 at 6:32 am

    hi am working in u.a.e. now am using nokia e71 mobil.i can’t access fring and neimbul becoz here all site are blocked my network server.so plz any idea solve this problem..

  6. 6 Talib Khan September 9, 2009 at 6:37 am

    how can we use nimbuzz on mobile E71
    user guide

  7. 7 Govind November 13, 2009 at 11:33 am

    hi, Nimbuzz is not working in my Nokia e-71, please suggest how it works, previously i had Nokia 5320 musicexpress, nimbuzz was working smoothly!!! waiting for help!!!

  8. 8 jiaying November 29, 2009 at 12:45 pm

    can someone please tell me why my friends dont recieve my msgs when i IM them on msn/fb?


Comments are currently closed.




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 81 other followers

