Online reviews of E71

As our beloved E71 is more and more available, more and more reviews are available on line. I’m sure you’re up to date with all leading mobile sites but in case you\d like to see few most popular reviews here they are…

3 Responses to “Online reviews of E71”


  1. 1 Andrew Grill July 16, 2008 at 11:36 am

    Hi there,

    See also a discussion about Goodlink on the E71 at
    http://www.andrewgrill.com/blog/index.php/2008/07/goodlink-and-nokia-e71/

    It is coming….but more blog posts on this (and the fact I’ve had nearly 800 people read the post) makes me think I’m not the only one craving for a new release of Goodlink to work properly on the E71.

    Currently Goodlink recognise the E71 keyboard properly.

    Perhaps this is worth a post of it’s own on this great blog!

    Andrew Grill

  2. 3 Suraj V July 18, 2008 at 7:19 am

    I hear BB Connect is not supported on E71. Is there a way to get blackberry services on the E71?
    I realize other push emails are supported but why not BB Connect?


Comments are currently closed.




