Brando Workshop UltraClear screen protector for E71 available!

Brando Workshop UltraClear screen protector for E71 available! Few days ago I posted a message about lack of some 3rd party accessories for Nokia E71. Today I was mailed by Brando Workshop support and here it is! It’s out now! I’m glad we didn’t have to wait long for famous screen protector.

Direct product link is here.

8 Responses to “Brando Workshop UltraClear screen protector for E71 available!”


  1. 1 Dawid Lorenz July 22, 2008 at 12:25 pm

    Is anybody actually using this protector? As I’m curious if it covers the whole glass over the screen (from buttons at the bottom to the speaker on the top), or just the visible area of the screen itself?

  2. 2 Dexter July 22, 2008 at 12:43 pm

    Good question! Actually since time of my old Palm Tungsten|T I can’t imagine using any device without it 🙂 Today I received the screen protector and as usual it perfectly fits the whole glass part of E71 with special cut out for the speaker.

  3. 3 Dawid Lorenz July 22, 2008 at 2:13 pm

    Excellent! I’m going to order it for my E71 then. 🙂 Thanks.

  4. 4 Dawid Lornez July 22, 2008 at 8:50 pm

    There is also Proporta screen protector for E71 already. I’ve been buying protectors from Brando usually, but protector for my previous Samsung i780 I’ve got from Proporta, and I must say it was excellent! Their customer support is also great. I think I’ll got for them instead of Brando this time as well…

    See: http://www.proporta.com/F02/PPF02P05.php?t_id=4174&t_mode=des

  5. 5 RayanMX August 9, 2008 at 6:46 am

    I found this hilarious!

    Features:
    # Removable and Reusable
    # Washable
    # Anti Scratch
    # Dust Prevention
    # Incredibly clear
    # Strong Protection
    # Easy to use
    >>> Better Writting <<< ?????? LOL

    What’s this protector got to do with the qwerty keybard?

    JK,
    RayanMX

  6. 6 Gurdas July 17, 2009 at 12:58 pm

    Any feedback on long term use, wear and tear, and in general the quality of this screen protector.
    I am shopping for a screen protecotr for my E71 and would like to buy the best available. I need just the screen protector and not a case for the full phone.
    Thanks!


Comments are currently closed.




