Welcome e71 fans!

If you are lucky user of Nokia e71 or you are consider buying this smartphone this the right place to stay for a minute or two. Here you will find posts with interesting information about the device itself, useful software which can be installed on e71, or services which can be accessed with it!

If you have any comments, news, own hints about e71 please do not hesitate to share it with me! Leave a comment with any contact details and I’ll write you back about the details. I’m sure it will be helpful for the others!

12 Responses to “Welcome e71 fans!”


  1. 1 AC July 10, 2008 at 9:02 am

    Another Nokia/WordPress blog? Awesome! Welcome 🙂

  2. 2 hiroadrian July 13, 2008 at 3:06 pm

    Hi!, you can county me in.. Here’s my posts on using my nokia E71. I wrote some of my experience and thoughts on using this device.

    Cheers!

  3. 3 Andre August 5, 2008 at 9:05 am

    Hi from Belgium !
    May I join your blog ?
    Andre

  4. 4 Dexter August 5, 2008 at 9:32 am

    Hi Andre,

    Please welcome to my blog! If you have any comments, hints, or just questions please feel free to mail me or post it in here!

    best regards,
    Dexter

  5. 5 skykid September 18, 2008 at 9:55 pm

    Hello. My E71 is still in the store as I am awaiting a sms message from the operator I switched to , but am already browsing the web looking for more info , applications and tips on the phone. Your blog is an excellent resource and I am glad that I found it. Count me on as a subscriber and regular reader .

    Greetings ,

    SkyKid

  6. 6 AprilCherrie October 16, 2008 at 1:55 am

    Hello… I just got my Nokia E71 few days ago… really love this phone very much.. and i think this place is a cool place to check out more about E71.. thanks for having this blog… ^^

  7. 7 shahid November 20, 2008 at 8:59 pm

    Hi is it possible to connect my e71 via a USB cable to my laptop and surf the internet on my laptop ? if so, can you please explain how to do ? thanks in advance !!

  8. 8 shahid November 20, 2008 at 8:59 pm

    Hi how can you mark an email as unread after having read it ? thanks

  9. 9 Dexter November 21, 2008 at 10:31 am

    shahid,

    To mark a mail message as unread (in your native email clint) simply choose Options key and scroll down to this option.

    Regarding using your E71 as mobile modem, the phone can easily provide internet for your laptop. You can use both Bluetooth or USB cable to connect both, and then either use Nokia PC Suite software or create your own dial up connection. PC Suite makes it easy as it has credentials needed for most of world mobile operators.

  10. 10 صالح January 21, 2009 at 3:28 pm

    Hi
    my name is Saleh
    I’m from Sausi Arabia
    regards

  11. 11 Aditya Singhvi March 7, 2009 at 7:04 pm

    Great to see a resourceful blog like yours! as Currie said earlier! welcome! 🙂

  12. 12 jay October 17, 2010 at 11:47 am

    I’ve got just recently offered an e71! It’s awesome! I love it!


Comments are currently closed.




